Welcome Visitor
Today is Thursday, November 23, 2017

Monmouth Park Announces 2017 Festival Lineup

  Email  

OCEANPORT: Monmouth Park has released its summer events schedule which features a mix of food, festivals and banner racing weekends.

The three-day Jersey Shore Food Truck Festival headlines Monmouth Park's events calendar again this summer, and will showcase 50 trucks Saturday, May 27 through Monday, May 29.

In addition to the Jersey Shore Food Truck Festival, Monmouth Park will again play host to:

  • Opening Day - Saturday, May 13
  • Mother's Day - Sunday, May 14
  • The 47th Annual NJ Irish Festival - Sunday, June 11
  • Father's Day - Sunday, June 18
  • Wine & Chocolate Festival - Saturday, June 24 and Sunday, June 25
  • Classic Car Show & Oldies Day - Sunday, July 9
  • Surf & Turf Seafood Festival - Saturday, July 15 and Sunday, July 16
  • Ladies' Day - Saturday, July 29
  • Haskell Invitational - Sunday, July 30
  • Italian Festival - Saturday, Aug. 5
  • Tu Sello Latino Fest - Sunday, Aug. 20
  • Fantasy Football Weekend - Saturday, August 27 and Sunday, August 28
  • NJ Thoroughbred Festival - Sunday, August 27
  • BBQ & Craft Beer Festival - Saturday, September 2 thru Monday, September 4
  • Food Trucktoberfest - Saturday, September 9

Related Articles
Read more from:
Oceanport
Tags: 
Food Truck Festival, Monmouth Park, Monmouth Park Events, Monmouth Park Festivals, Oceanport, Oceanport News
Share: 
  Email  
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: